Ljn Bju Express 15204 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Ne 15:1515:1500:00:00
Lucknow NeN/A
Lucknow City 15:3015:3200:02:00
Lucknow CityN/A
Badshahnagar 15:5015:5500:05:00
Gomati Nagar 16:0116:0300:02:00
Gomati NagarN/A
Barabanki Jn 16:3816:4000:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Burhwal 17:0417:0600:02:00
Jarwal Road 17:2317:2500:02:00
Jarwal RoadN/A
Colonelganj 17:4117:4300:02:00
Gonda Jn 18:2018:2500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Mankapur Jn 18:4718:4900:02:00
Mankapur JnN/A
Maskanwa 19:0319:0500:02:00
Babhnan 19:2019:2200:02:00
Basti 20:1520:1800:03:00
Khalilabad 20:4720:4900:02:00
Sahjanwa 21:0421:0600:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 21:5522:1000:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Gorakhpur Cant 22:2322:2500:02:00
Gorakhpur CantN/A
Chauri Chaura 22:4822:5000:02:00
Chauri ChauraN/A
Gauri Bazar 23:0323:0500:02:00
Gauri BazarN/A
Deoria Sadar 23:1823:2300:05:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Bhatni Jn 23:5023:5500:05:00
Bhatni JnN/A
Siwan Jn 00:5000:5500:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 02:1502:2500:10:00
Dighwara 03:0103:0300:02:00
Hajipur Jn 03:5003:5500:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 04:5004:5500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Dholi 05:1605:1800:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa 05:3005:3200:02:00
Khudiram B PusaN/A
Samastipur Jn 06:0506:1000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Dalsingh Sarai 06:3406:3600:02:00
Dalsingh SaraiN/A
Bachwara Jn 06:5306:5500:02:00
Bachwara JnN/A
Barauni Jn 08:0008:0000:00:00
Barauni JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ljn Bju Express 15204 Details

Ljn Bju Express train 15204, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ljn Bju Express with number 15204 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Barauni Jn (BJU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ljn Bju Express / 15204 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ljn Bju Express / 15204 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15204 Ljn Bju Express