Gkp Okha Exp 15045 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gorakhpur Jn 05:0005:0000:00:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Basti 06:0606:0900:03:00
Gonda Jn 07:2507:3000:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Barabanki Jn 08:5809:0000:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Badshahnagar 09:3509:3800:03:00
Aishbagh 10:2010:3500:15:00
Kanpur Central 12:5012:5500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Etawah Jn 14:2314:2500:02:00
Etawah JnN/A
Tundla Jn 15:4015:4500:05:00
Tundla JnN/A
Agra Cantt 16:2516:3000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Dhaulpur 17:2817:3000:02:00
Morena 18:0018:0200:02:00
Gwalior Jn 18:3118:3300:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:2520:3300:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Bina Jn 23:3523:5500:20:00
Bina JnN/A
Mungaoli 00:2500:2700:02:00
Ashok Nagar 01:0301:0500:02:00
Ashok NagarN/A
Guna 02:2502:3000:05:00
Ruthiyai 02:5302:5500:02:00
Biyavra Rajgarh 04:0504:0700:02:00
Biyavra RajgarhN/A
Maksi 06:5006:5200:02:00
Ujjain Jn 08:2508:4000:15:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Nagda Jn 09:3809:4000:02:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ratlam Jn 10:2010:3000:10:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Godhra Jn 13:2313:2500:02:00
Godhra JnN/A
Chhayapuri 14:2014:2500:05:00
Anand Jn 15:5815:5900:01:00
Anand JnN/A
Maninagar 17:2517:2700:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 17:4518:0500:20:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Viramgam Jn 19:0619:0800:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Surendranagar 20:1420:1600:02:00
Rajkot Jn 22:2322:2800:05:00
Rajkot JnN/A
Jamnagar 00:1900:2400:05:00
Khambhaliya 01:1201:1400:02:00
Dwarka 02:2202:2700:05:00
Okha 03:3503:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gkp Okha Exp 15045 Details

Gkp Okha Exp train 15045, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gkp Okha Exp with number 15045 runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gkp Okha Exp / 15045 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gkp Okha Exp / 15045 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15045 Gkp Okha Exp