Marudhar Exp 14866 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 08:2508:2500:00:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Raika Bagh 08:3108:3300:02:00
Raika BaghN/A
Gotan 09:3809:4000:02:00
Merta Road Jn 10:0810:1300:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Degana Jn 10:5510:5800:03:00
Degana JnN/A
Makrana Jn 11:3011:3300:03:00
Makrana JnN/A
Kuchaman City 11:4811:5000:02:00
Kuchaman CityN/A
Nawa City 12:0412:0600:02:00
Nawa CityN/A
Sambhar Lake 12:2812:3000:02:00
Sambhar LakeN/A
Phulera Jn 12:4512:4700:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Jaipur 13:4013:5000:10:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 14:0114:0400:03:00
Gandhinagar JprN/A
Dausa 14:4114:4300:02:00
Bandikui Jn 15:2315:2800:05:00
Bandikui JnN/A
Mandawar M Rd 16:0016:0200:02:00
Mandawar M RdN/A
Kherli 16:1816:2000:02:00
Nadbai 16:3416:3600:02:00
Bharatpur Jn 16:5516:5700:02:00
Bharatpur JnN/A
Achhnera Jn 17:2217:2400:02:00
Achhnera JnN/A
Idgah Agra Jn 17:5818:0000:02:00
Idgah Agra JnN/A
Agra Fort 18:2018:3000:10:00
Agra FortN/A
Tundla Jn 20:0020:0500:05:00
Tundla JnN/A
Shikohabad Jn 20:4020:4200:02:00
Shikohabad JnN/A
Etawah Jn 21:3021:3200:02:00
Etawah JnN/A
Kanpur Central 23:4023:4500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Unnao Jn 00:1300:1500:02:00
Unnao JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 01:2001:3000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Rae Bareli Jn 02:4502:5000:05:00
Rae Bareli JnN/A
Gauriganj 03:2903:3000:01:00
Amethi 03:4303:4500:02:00
Partapgarh Jn 04:2004:2500:05:00
Partapgarh JnN/A
Janghai Jn 05:1705:1900:02:00
Janghai JnN/A
Bhadohi 05:4805:5000:02:00
Varanasi Jn 07:1007:1000:00:00
Varanasi JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Marudhar Exp 14866 Details

Marudhar Exp train 14866, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Marudhar Exp with number 14866 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Marudhar Exp / 14866 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Marudhar Exp / 14866 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14866 Marudhar Exp