Marudhar Exp 14853 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Varanasi Jn 17:1517:1500:00:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Babatpur 17:3217:3400:02:00
Jaunpur Jn 18:2018:2200:02:00
Jaunpur JnN/A
Shahganj Jn 18:5118:5300:02:00
Shahganj JnN/A
Akbarpur 19:3119:3300:02:00
Goshainganj 19:5219:5400:02:00
Ayodhya 20:2220:2400:02:00
Ayodhya Cantt 20:4820:5300:05:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Rudauli 21:2821:3000:02:00
Barabanki Jn 22:5823:0000:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 00:0000:1500:15:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Unnao Jn 01:2801:3000:02:00
Unnao JnN/A
Kanpur Central 02:0002:0500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Etawah Jn 04:0504:0700:02:00
Etawah JnN/A
Shikohabad Jn 05:0005:0200:02:00
Shikohabad JnN/A
Tundla Jn 05:5506:0000:05:00
Tundla JnN/A
Agra Fort 06:4006:4500:05:00
Agra FortN/A
Idgah Agra Jn 07:0207:0400:02:00
Idgah Agra JnN/A
Achhnera Jn 07:3007:3200:02:00
Achhnera JnN/A
Bharatpur Jn 08:0508:0700:02:00
Bharatpur JnN/A
Nadbai 08:3808:4000:02:00
Kherli 08:5308:5500:02:00
Mandawar M Rd 09:0809:1000:02:00
Mandawar M RdN/A
Bandikui Jn 10:1510:2000:05:00
Bandikui JnN/A
Dausa 10:4610:4800:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 11:2411:2700:03:00
Gandhinagar JprN/A
Jaipur 11:4011:5000:10:00
Phulera Jn 13:2313:2500:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Sambhar Lake 13:3913:4100:02:00
Sambhar LakeN/A
Nawa City 14:0414:0600:02:00
Nawa CityN/A
Kuchaman City 14:2114:2300:02:00
Kuchaman CityN/A
Makrana Jn 14:3514:3800:03:00
Makrana JnN/A
Degana Jn 15:1015:1300:03:00
Degana JnN/A
Merta Road Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Gotan 16:2116:2300:02:00
Jodhpur Jn 18:3018:3000:00:00
Jodhpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Marudhar Exp 14853 Details

Marudhar Exp train 14853, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Marudhar Exp with number 14853 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Marudhar Exp / 14853 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Marudhar Exp / 14853 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14853 Marudhar Exp