Patalkot Exp 14623 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chhindwara Jn 09:3009:3000:00:00
Chhindwara Jn1
Parasia 10:1310:1500:02:00
Junnor Deo 10:3010:3200:02:00
Junnor Deo1
Nawagaon 10:5811:0000:02:00
Bordhai 11:1311:1500:02:00
Amla Jn 11:5812:0000:02:00
Amla Jn1,3,4
Betul 12:2012:2200:02:00
Ghoradongri 13:0613:0700:01:00
Itarsi Jn 14:1514:2500:10:00
Itarsi Jn1,2
Hoshangabad 14:4314:4500:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 15:5315:5500:02:00
Rani Kamlapati2,3
Bhopal Jn 16:1016:1500:05:00
Bhopal Jn2,3
Vidisha 16:5316:5500:02:00
Ganj Basoda 17:2317:2500:02:00
Ganj Basoda1,2
Bina Jn 18:2518:3000:05:00
Bina Jn4
Lalitpur Jn 19:1419:1600:02:00
Lalitpur Jn3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:4020:5000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
Dabra 21:3021:3200:02:00
Gwalior Jn 22:1022:1200:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 00:0500:1000:05:00
Agra Cantt2,3
Mathura Jn 00:5300:5500:02:00
Mathura Jn2
Delhi Safdarjng 03:2603:3000:04:00
Delhi Safdarjng1
Shakurbasti 04:1804:2000:02:00
Nangloi 04:2804:3000:02:00
Bahadurgarh 04:4104:4300:02:00
Rohtak Jn 05:1305:1500:02:00
Rohtak Jn2
Jind Jn 05:5705:5900:02:00
Jind JnN/A
Uchana 06:1506:1700:02:00
Narwana Jn 06:2906:3100:02:00
Narwana JnN/A
Tohana 06:5106:5300:02:00
Jakhal Jn 07:0607:0800:02:00
Jakhal Jn1
Bareta 07:2007:2200:02:00
Budhlada 07:3507:3700:02:00
Mansa 07:5007:5200:02:00
Maur 08:0608:0800:02:00
Bhatinda Jn 09:1509:4000:25:00
Bhatinda JnN/A
Gangsar Jaitu 10:0210:0400:02:00
Gangsar JaituN/A
Kot Kapura 10:1910:2100:02:00
Kot KapuraN/A
Faridkot 10:3610:3800:02:00
Firozpur Cant 11:2511:2500:00:00
Firozpur CantN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Patalkot Exp 14623 Details

Patalkot Exp train 14623, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Patalkot Exp with number 14623 runs from Chhindwara Jn (CWA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Firozpur Cant (FZR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Patalkot Exp / 14623 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Patalkot Exp / 14623 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14623 Patalkot Exp