YNRK JAT EXP 14605 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yog Nagari Rishikesh 15:4015:4000:00:00
Yog Nagari RishikeshN/A
Virbhadra 15:5415:5600:02:00
Raiwala 16:1016:1200:02:00
Motichur 16:2416:2600:02:00
Haridwar Jn 16:5517:0700:12:00
Haridwar JnN/A
Saharanpur 18:4218:5000:08:00
Yamunanagar Jud 19:1619:1800:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud3
Ambala Cant Jn 20:3020:4000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn1
Ambala City 20:5020:5200:02:00
Ambala City3
Rajpura Jn 21:0821:1000:02:00
Rajpura Jn1
Sirhind Jn 21:3421:3600:02:00
Sirhind Jn1
Khanna 21:5021:5200:02:00
Ludhiana Jn 22:4022:5000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Jalandhar Cant 23:3723:4200:05:00
Jalandhar Cant1
Pathankot Cantt 01:2301:2800:05:00
Pathankot Cantt2
Jammu Tawi 03:2003:2000:00:00
Jammu Tawi3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YNRK JAT EXP 14605 Details

YNRK JAT EXP train 14605, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YNRK JAT EXP with number 14605 runs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YNRK JAT EXP / 14605 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YNRK JAT EXP / 14605 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14605 YNRK JAT EXP