SVDK KLK EXP 14504 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 21:2021:2000:00:00
Shmata Vd Katra2
Udhampur 21:4821:5000:02:00
Jammu Tawi 23:0523:1500:10:00
Jammu Tawi2
Pathankot Cantt 01:0001:0500:05:00
Pathankot Cantt1
Jalandhar Cant 02:5503:0000:05:00
Jalandhar Cant3
Ludhiana Jn 03:5504:0500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
New Morinda 05:2205:2400:02:00
New Morinda1
Sahibzada Asngr 05:5405:5600:02:00
Sahibzada Asngr1
Chandigarh 06:1507:0000:45:00
Kalka 07:5007:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SVDK KLK EXP 14504 Details

SVDK KLK EXP train 14504, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SVDK KLK EXP with number 14504 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kalka (KLK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SVDK KLK EXP / 14504 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SVDK KLK EXP / 14504 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14504 SVDK KLK EXP