Unchahar Exp 14218 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chandigarh 16:4516:4500:00:00
Ambala Cant Jn 17:2717:3500:08:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Shahbad Marknda 17:5217:5400:02:00
Shahbad MarkndaN/A
Kurukshetra Jn 18:1018:1200:02:00
Kurukshetra JnN/A
Karnal 18:3518:3700:02:00
Panipat Jn 19:0119:0300:02:00
Panipat JnN/A
Samalkha 19:1619:1800:02:00
Ganaur 19:2919:3100:02:00
Sonipat 19:4419:4600:02:00
Narela 19:5920:0100:02:00
Subzi Mandi 20:3220:3400:02:00
Subzi MandiN/A
Delhi 21:1021:3000:20:00
Sahibabad 21:5221:5400:02:00
Ghaziabad 22:1422:1600:02:00
Aligarh Jn 23:3523:4000:05:00
Aligarh JnN/A
Hathras Jn 00:0200:0400:02:00
Hathras JnN/A
Tundla Jn 01:2001:2500:05:00
Tundla JnN/A
Firozabad 01:4501:4700:02:00
Shikohabad Jn 02:0502:0700:02:00
Shikohabad JnN/A
Etawah Jn 02:4902:5400:05:00
Etawah JnN/A
Bharthana 03:1103:1200:01:00
Phaphund 03:3703:3800:01:00
Jhinjhak 03:5904:0000:01:00
Rura 04:1604:1700:01:00
Kanpur Central 05:3005:3500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Unnao Jn 06:0606:0800:02:00
Unnao JnN/A
Bighapur 06:3706:3900:02:00
Takia 06:5106:5200:01:00
Raghuraj Singh 07:0507:0600:01:00
Raghuraj SinghN/A
Lalganj 07:1807:2000:02:00
Dalmau Jn 07:3307:3500:02:00
Dalmau JnN/A
Jalalpur Dhai 07:4807:5000:02:00
Jalalpur DhaiN/A
Unchahar Jn 08:2308:2500:02:00
Unchahar JnN/A
Pariawan K K Rd 08:4908:5000:01:00
Pariawan K K RdN/A
Garhi Manikpur 09:0409:0500:01:00
Garhi ManikpurN/A
Kunda Harnamgnj 09:1409:1600:02:00
Kunda HarnamgnjN/A
Lalgopalganj 09:3909:4000:01:00
Phaphamau Jn 10:4310:4400:01:00
Phaphamau JnN/A
Prayag 10:5911:0100:02:00
Prayagraj Sangam 11:2511:2500:00:00
Prayagraj SangamN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Unchahar Exp 14218 Details

Unchahar Exp train 14218, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Unchahar Exp with number 14218 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches (PYBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Unchahar Exp / 14218 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Unchahar Exp / 14218 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14218 Unchahar Exp