Subarnarekha Exp 13301 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dhanbad Jn 05:3505:3500:00:00
Dhanbad Jn5
Sindriblock Hut 06:0606:0800:02:00
Sindriblock Hut1
Pathardih Jn 06:3506:5500:20:00
Pathardih Jn1
Sudamdih 07:0807:1000:02:00
Bhojudih Jn 07:2007:2200:02:00
Bhojudih JnN/A
Santaldih 07:2807:3000:02:00
Adra Jn 08:0508:2500:20:00
Adra Jn2
Anara 08:4108:4300:02:00
Purulia Jn 09:1509:2000:05:00
Purulia Jn4
Barabhum 09:4309:4500:02:00
Chandil Jn 10:1510:1700:02:00
Chandil Jn2
Tatanagar Jn 11:2511:2500:00:00
Tatanagar Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Subarnarekha Exp 13301 Details

Subarnarekha Exp train 13301, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Subarnarekha Exp with number 13301 runs from Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Subarnarekha Exp / 13301 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Subarnarekha Exp / 13301 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13301 Subarnarekha Exp