Hwh Gaya Expres 13023 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 19:5019:5000:00:00
Howrah JnN/A
Bandel Jn 20:3520:3700:02:00
Bandel JnN/A
Barddhaman Jn 21:3821:4300:05:00
Barddhaman JnN/A
Kiul Jn 07:1507:2500:10:00
Kiul JnN/A
Luckeesarai Jn 07:2907:3100:02:00
Luckeesarai JnN/A
Sirari 07:5007:5200:02:00
Sheikpura 08:0308:0500:02:00
Kashi Chak 08:1808:2000:02:00
Kashi ChakN/A
Waris Aleganj 08:3308:3500:02:00
Waris AleganjN/A
Nawadah 09:0009:0200:02:00
Tilaya 09:1609:1800:02:00
Gaya Jn 10:4510:4500:00:00
Gaya JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Hwh Gaya Expres 13023 Details

Hwh Gaya Expres train 13023, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Hwh Gaya Expres with number 13023 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gaya Jn (GAYA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Hwh Gaya Expres / 13023 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hwh Gaya Expres / 13023 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13023 Hwh Gaya Expres