Kaviguru Expres 13016 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jamalpur Jn 04:2504:2500:00:00
Jamalpur JnN/A
Bariarpur 04:3704:3800:01:00
Sultanganj 04:5905:0000:01:00
Bhagalpur 05:5006:0500:15:00
Barahat 07:1307:1500:02:00
Mandar Hill 07:4107:4300:02:00
Mandar HillN/A
Hansdiha 08:2108:2300:02:00
Nonihat 08:5308:5400:01:00
Barapalasi 09:4309:4400:01:00
Dumka 10:2510:4500:20:00
Sikaripara 11:1311:1500:02:00
Pinargaria 11:4111:4300:02:00
Rampur Hat 12:5013:0000:10:00
Rampur HatN/A
Sainthia 13:2213:2400:02:00
Prantik 13:4413:4600:02:00
Bolpur S Niktn 13:5313:5500:02:00
Bolpur S NiktnN/A
Guskara 14:1014:1100:01:00
Barddhaman Jn 15:0315:0500:02:00
Barddhaman JnN/A
Bandel Jn 16:1416:1600:02:00
Bandel JnN/A
Howrah Jn 17:3017:3000:00:00
Howrah JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kaviguru Expres 13016 Details

Kaviguru Expres train 13016, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kaviguru Expres with number 13016 runs from Jamalpur Jn (JMP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kaviguru Expres / 13016 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kaviguru Expres / 13016 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13016 Kaviguru Expres