PASCHIM EXPRESS 12925 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 11:3011:3000:00:00
Bandra Terminus3
Borivali 11:5511:5800:03:00
Dahanu Road 13:0813:1000:02:00
Dahanu Road1
Vapi 13:4113:4300:02:00
Valsad 14:0614:0900:03:00
Navsari 14:4514:4700:02:00
Surat 15:4715:5200:05:00
Bharuch Jn 16:3216:3400:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Vadodara Jn 17:3017:4000:10:00
Vadodara Jn3
Godhra Jn 18:5819:0000:02:00
Godhra Jn2
Dahod 19:5019:5200:02:00
Meghnagar 20:1720:1900:02:00
Ratlam Jn 21:4021:4500:05:00
Ratlam Jn5
Nagda Jn 22:5523:0000:05:00
Nagda Jn1
Shamgarh 00:0100:0300:02:00
Ramganj Mandi 00:4200:4400:02:00
Ramganj Mandi2
Kota Jn 01:4501:5500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 03:1003:1200:02:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Gangapur City 04:2004:2500:05:00
Gangapur City1
Hindaun City 04:5604:5800:02:00
Hindaun City2
Bayana Jn 05:2305:2500:02:00
Bayana Jn1
Bharatpur Jn 06:1306:1500:02:00
Bharatpur Jn4
Mathura Jn 07:3507:4000:05:00
Mathura Jn3
Faridabad 09:2709:2900:02:00
H Nizamuddin 09:5910:0100:02:00
H Nizamuddin3
New Delhi 10:4011:0500:25:00
New Delhi5
Subzi Mandi 11:1911:2100:02:00
Subzi Mandi1
Sonipat 11:5011:5200:02:00
Panipat Jn 12:2312:2500:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 12:4912:5100:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn 13:1413:1600:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 14:3014:4000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn7
Chandigarh 15:2015:2500:05:00
Sahibzada Asngr 15:3515:3700:02:00
Sahibzada Asngr1
Ludhiana Jn 17:3517:4500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Phagwara Jn 18:1418:1600:02:00
Phagwara Jn2
Jalandhar Cant 18:3318:3500:02:00
Jalandhar Cant1
Jalandhar City 18:4518:5000:05:00
Jalandhar City1
Beas 19:2119:2300:02:00
Amritsar Jn 20:1520:1500:00:00
Amritsar Jn2,3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


PASCHIM EXPRESS train 12925, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train PASCHIM EXPRESS with number 12925 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

PASCHIM EXPRESS / 12925 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PASCHIM EXPRESS / 12925 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12925 PASCHIM EXPRESS