BDTS GARIBRATH 12910 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 16:3016:3000:00:00
H Nizamuddin7
Mathura Jn 18:0318:0500:02:00
Mathura Jn4
Kota Jn 21:1521:2000:05:00
Kota Jn2
Ratlam Jn 00:1500:1800:03:00
Ratlam Jn4
Vadodara Jn 03:5504:0500:10:00
Vadodara Jn1
Surat 05:4005:4500:05:00
Borivali 08:2708:2900:02:00
Bandra Terminus 09:1509:1500:00:00
Bandra Terminus2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BDTS GARIBRATH 12910 Details

BDTS GARIBRATH train 12910, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BDTS GARIBRATH with number 12910 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on SUN,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BDTS GARIBRATH / 12910 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS GARIBRATH / 12910 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12910 BDTS GARIBRATH