ARANYAK EXP 12886 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhojudih Jn 13:3513:3500:00:00
Bhojudih JnN/A
Santaldih 13:4313:4400:01:00
Adra Jn 14:1514:2000:05:00
Adra Jn4
Bankura 14:5815:0000:02:00
Bishnupur 15:2015:2200:02:00
Garhbeta 15:3915:4100:02:00
Chandrakona Rd 15:5015:5200:02:00
Chandrakona RdN/A
Salboni 16:0016:0200:02:00
Midnapore 16:3116:3300:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 17:0017:0500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn8
Panskura 17:3817:4000:02:00
Santragachi Jn 18:4418:4600:02:00
Santragachi Jn1
Shalimar 19:1519:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ARANYAK EXP 12886 Details

ARANYAK EXP train 12886, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ARANYAK EXP with number 12886 runs from Bhojudih Jn (BJE) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ARANYAK EXP / 12886 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ARANYAK EXP / 12886 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12886 ARANYAK EXP