SHM BJE SUF EXP 12885 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shalimar 07:4507:4500:00:00
Santragachi Jn 07:5607:5800:02:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Panskura 08:4608:4800:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 09:2509:3000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Midnapore 10:0810:1000:02:00
Salboni 10:2810:3000:02:00
Chandrakona Rd 10:3810:4000:02:00
Chandrakona RdN/A
Garhbeta 10:4910:5100:02:00
Bishnupur 11:1011:1200:02:00
Bankura 11:3811:4000:02:00
Adra Jn 12:2212:2700:05:00
Adra JnN/A
Santaldih 12:5212:5300:01:00
Bhojudih Jn 13:1013:1000:00:00
Bhojudih JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SHM BJE SUF EXP 12885 Details

SHM BJE SUF EXP train 12885, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SHM BJE SUF EXP with number 12885 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bhojudih Jn (BJE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SHM BJE SUF EXP / 12885 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHM BJE SUF EXP / 12885 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12885 SHM BJE SUF EXP