Order food on train

SHM BJE SUF EXP 12885 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn07:5607:5800:0216
4Kharagpur Jn09:2509:3000:051113
7Chandrakona Rd10:3810:4000:021162
11Adra Jn12:2212:2700:051282
13Bhojudih Jn13:1013:1000:001311

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SHM BJE SUF EXP 12885 Details

SHM BJE SUF EXP train 12885, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHM BJE SUF EXP with number 12885 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 07:45 AM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bhojudih Jn (BJE) at 01:10 PM while covering a distance of 311 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

SHM BJE SUF EXP / 12885 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHM BJE SUF EXP / 12885 at 1 stations namely Kharagpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12885 SHM BJE SUF EXP