Bsp Mas Sf Exp 12851 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bilaspur Jn 08:4508:4500:00:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Raipur Jn 10:2510:3000:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Durg 11:2511:3000:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 11:5211:5400:02:00
Raj NandgaonN/A
Gondia Jn 13:2513:3500:10:00
Gondia JnN/A
Wadsa 15:0015:0200:02:00
Balharshah 17:1017:2000:10:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 18:0418:0500:01:00
Sirpur KagazngrN/A
Warangal 20:4020:4500:05:00
Vijayawada Jn 00:3500:4500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Ongole 02:3002:3100:01:00
Nellore 03:4903:5000:01:00
Gudur Jn 04:5805:0000:02:00
Gudur JnN/A
Mgr Chennai Ctl 07:5007:5000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bsp Mas Sf Exp 12851 Details

Bsp Mas Sf Exp train 12851, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bsp Mas Sf Exp with number 12851 runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bsp Mas Sf Exp / 12851 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bsp Mas Sf Exp / 12851 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12851 Bsp Mas Sf Exp