Cg Smprk Kranti 12823 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Durg 12:1512:1500:00:00
Raipur Jn 12:5012:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Bhatapara 13:4313:4500:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 14:4515:0000:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Pendra Road 16:3816:4000:02:00
Pendra Road1
Anuppur Jn 17:2517:3000:05:00
Anuppur Jn3
Shahdol 18:1018:1200:02:00
Umaria 19:0819:1000:02:00
Katni Murwara 20:3020:4000:10:00
Katni Murwara4
Saugor 23:1023:1500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 02:1002:2000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
H Nizamuddin 07:4007:4000:00:00
H Nizamuddin6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Cg Smprk Kranti 12823 Details

Cg Smprk Kranti train 12823, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Cg Smprk Kranti with number 12823 runs from Durg (DURG) at on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Cg Smprk Kranti / 12823 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cg Smprk Kranti / 12823 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12823 Cg Smprk Kranti