Dhauli Express 12822 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Puri 10:2510:2500:00:00
Khurda Road Jn 11:1011:1500:05:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 11:4511:5000:05:00
Cuttack 12:2012:2500:05:00
Dhanmandal 12:5212:5400:02:00
Jajpur K Road 13:1913:2100:02:00
Jajpur K Road2
Bhadrak 14:1314:1500:02:00
Soro 14:4014:4100:01:00
Balasore 15:0415:0800:04:00
Basta 15:3115:3300:02:00
Jaleswar 15:4815:4900:01:00
Dantan 16:0416:0500:01:00
Belda 16:2016:2100:01:00
Kharagpur Jn 17:0517:1000:05:00
Kharagpur Jn5
Santragachi Jn 18:5318:5500:02:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Shalimar 19:3019:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Dhauli Express 12822 Details

Dhauli Express train 12822, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Dhauli Express with number 12822 runs from Puri (PURI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Dhauli Express / 12822 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dhauli Express / 12822 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12822 Dhauli Express