Nzm Mys Sf Exp 12782 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 05:1005:1000:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A
Mathura Jn 06:4006:4500:05:00
Mathura JnN/A
Agra Cantt 07:3007:3500:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Gwalior Jn 09:4109:4300:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 11:2011:3000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Bina Jn 13:3513:4000:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 15:2515:3000:05:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Itarsi Jn 17:3017:4000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Khandwa 20:0320:0500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 21:5221:5500:03:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Manmad Jn 00:1500:2000:05:00
Manmad JnN/A
Kopargaon 01:2301:2500:02:00
Belapur 02:1302:1500:02:00
Ahmadnagar 03:1003:1200:02:00
Daund Chord Line 04:4804:5000:02:00
Daund Chord LineN/A
Pune Jn 06:2506:4000:15:00
Pune JnN/A
Satara 09:2709:3000:03:00
Karad 10:2210:2500:03:00
Sangli 11:3211:3500:03:00
Miraj Jn 12:0512:1000:05:00
Miraj JnN/A
Belagavi 14:3514:4000:05:00
Dharwar 17:2817:3000:02:00
Hubballi Jn 18:2018:3000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Haveri 20:1320:1500:02:00
Ranibennur 20:4420:4500:01:00
Harihar 21:0821:1000:02:00
Davangere 21:2821:3000:02:00
Birur Jn 22:5823:0000:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 23:5023:5500:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Hassan 01:0101:0300:02:00
Mysuru Jn 03:3003:3000:00:00
Mysuru JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nzm Mys Sf Exp 12782 Details

Nzm Mys Sf Exp train 12782, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nzm Mys Sf Exp with number 12782 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nzm Mys Sf Exp / 12782 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Mys Sf Exp / 12782 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12782 Nzm Mys Sf Exp