Goa Express 12779 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Vasco Da Gama 15:0015:0000:00:00
Vasco Da Gama1
Madgaon 15:3015:3500:05:00
Sanverdam Chuch 15:5615:5700:01:00
Sanverdam Chuch1
Kulem 16:2016:2500:05:00
Castle Rock 17:3517:4000:05:00
Castle Rock1
Londa Jn 18:2518:3500:10:00
Londa Jn2
Belagavi 19:2519:3500:10:00
Ghatprabha 20:3020:3100:01:00
Raybag 21:0121:0200:01:00
Kudachi 21:1921:2000:01:00
Miraj Jn 22:4022:4500:05:00
Miraj Jn1
Sangli 22:5723:0000:03:00
Karad 23:5523:5800:03:00
Satara 00:5501:0000:05:00
Pune Jn 04:1504:3000:15:00
Pune Jn1
Daund Chord Line 06:0806:1000:02:00
Daund Chord Line1
Ahmadnagar 07:2307:2500:02:00
Belapur 08:2808:3000:02:00
Kopargaon 09:1209:1500:03:00
Manmad Jn 10:3010:3500:05:00
Manmad Jn1,2
Jalgaon Jn 12:2312:2500:02:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn5,6
Khandwa 14:5715:0000:03:00
Harda 16:1016:1200:02:00
Itarsi Jn 17:3517:4000:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Bhopal Jn 19:1019:2000:10:00
Bhopal Jn2,3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 23:1523:2300:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction5
Gwalior Jn 00:5000:5200:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 02:5002:5500:05:00
Agra Cantt2,3
Mathura Jn 03:5303:5500:02:00
Mathura Jn2
H Nizamuddin 06:2506:2500:00:00
H Nizamuddin6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Goa Express 12779 Details

Goa Express train 12779, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Goa Express with number 12779 runs from Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Goa Express / 12779 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Goa Express / 12779 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12779 Goa Express