GARIBRATH EXP 12740 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 20:3020:3000:00:00
Secunderabad Jn1
Warangal 22:1922:2000:01:00
Khammam 23:3423:3500:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 01:3501:4500:10:00
Vijayawada Jn1
Eluru 02:4402:4500:01:00
Rajahmundry 03:5804:0000:02:00
Samalkot Jn 04:4404:4500:01:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Tuni 05:2905:3000:01:00
Anakapalle 06:1906:2000:01:00
Duvvada 06:5807:0000:02:00
Visakhapatnam 07:4007:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GARIBRATH EXP 12740 Details

GARIBRATH EXP train 12740, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GARIBRATH EXP with number 12740 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GARIBRATH EXP / 12740 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GARIBRATH EXP / 12740 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12740 GARIBRATH EXP