RATNANCHAL EXP 12717 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 12:5512:5500:00:00
Duvvada 13:2513:2700:02:00
Anakapalle 13:3913:4000:01:00
Tuni 14:1814:2000:02:00
Annavaram 14:3514:3600:01:00
Samalkot Jn 15:0615:0700:01:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Anaparti 15:3415:3500:01:00
Rajahmundry 15:5315:5500:02:00
Nidadavolu Jn 16:2916:3000:01:00
Nidadavolu JnN/A
Tadepalligudem 16:4916:5000:01:00
Eluru 17:2917:3000:01:00
Nuzvid 17:4917:5000:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 19:1019:1000:00:00
Vijayawada JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RATNANCHAL EXP 12717 Details

RATNANCHAL EXP train 12717, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RATNANCHAL EXP with number 12717 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RATNANCHAL EXP / 12717 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RATNANCHAL EXP / 12717 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12717 RATNANCHAL EXP