Pinakini Express 12711 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Vijayawada Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Vijayawada Jn1
Tenali Jn 06:2706:2800:01:00
Tenali Jn3
Nidubrolu 06:4906:5000:01:00
Bapatla 07:0707:0800:01:00
Chirala 07:1907:2000:01:00
Ongole 08:0308:0400:01:00
Singarayakonda 08:2608:2700:01:00
Kavali 08:5108:5200:01:00
Bitragunta 09:0409:0500:01:00
Nellore 09:2809:2900:01:00
Gudur Jn 10:3810:4000:02:00
Gudur Jn1
Nayudupeta 11:0311:0500:02:00
Sullurupeta 11:1811:2000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 13:0013:0000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Pinakini Express 12711 Details

Pinakini Express train 12711, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Pinakini Express with number 12711 runs from Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Pinakini Express / 12711 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pinakini Express / 12711 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12711 Pinakini Express