ERNAKULAM EXP 12677 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 06:1006:1000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru4
Bengaluru Cant 06:2206:2400:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Carmelaram 06:3706:3800:01:00
Hosur 07:1907:2000:01:00
Dharmapuri 08:3808:4000:02:00
Salem Jn 10:0210:0500:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Sankaridurg 10:4410:4500:01:00
Erode Jn 11:1511:2000:05:00
Erode Jn3
Tiruppur 12:0312:0500:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 13:0213:0500:03:00
Coimbatore Jn1
Palakkad Jn 14:0214:0500:03:00
Palakkad Jn1
Thrisur 15:1915:2100:02:00
Aluva 16:0816:1000:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 16:5516:5500:00:00
Ernakulam Jn3,4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ERNAKULAM EXP 12677 Details

ERNAKULAM EXP train 12677, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ERNAKULAM EXP with number 12677 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ERNAKULAM EXP / 12677 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ERNAKULAM EXP / 12677 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12677 ERNAKULAM EXP