Nzm Garibrath 12611 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 06:0006:0000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl2
Gudur Jn 07:4407:4500:01:00
Gudur JnN/A
Ongole 09:3409:3500:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 11:3011:4000:10:00
Vijayawada Jn7
Balharshah 17:4517:5000:05:00
Nagpur 20:2520:3000:05:00
Bhopal Jn 02:0502:1500:10:00
Bhopal Jn2,3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 05:2005:2500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
Gwalior Jn 06:2306:2500:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 07:5007:5200:02:00
Agra Cantt2
H Nizamuddin 10:3010:3000:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nzm Garibrath 12611 Details

Nzm Garibrath train 12611, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nzm Garibrath with number 12611 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nzm Garibrath / 12611 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Garibrath / 12611 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12611 Nzm Garibrath