BIHAR S KRANTI 12566 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 13:0013:0000:00:00
New Delhi14
Kanpur Central 18:1018:1500:05:00
Kanpur Central8,9
Aishbagh 20:0020:1000:10:00
Badshahnagar 20:3520:3800:03:00
Gorakhpur Jn 00:5501:0500:10:00
Gorakhpur Jn4,6
Deoria Sadar 01:5902:0100:02:00
Deoria Sadar3
Siwan Jn 02:5803:0300:05:00
Siwan Jn2
Chhapra 04:1504:2000:05:00
Sonpur Jn 05:2405:2600:02:00
Sonpur Jn2
Hajipur Jn 05:3605:4100:05:00
Hajipur Jn4
Muzaffarpur Jn 06:3006:3500:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn1,3
Samastipur Jn 07:5308:1800:25:00
Samastipur Jn1
Darbhanga Jn 09:3009:3000:00:00
Darbhanga Jn2,3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BIHAR S KRANTI 12566 Details

BIHAR S KRANTI train 12566, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BIHAR S KRANTI with number 12566 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BIHAR S KRANTI / 12566 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BIHAR S KRANTI / 12566 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12566 BIHAR S KRANTI