LJN GARIBRATH 12536 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Raipur Jn 12:0512:0500:00:00
Raipur Jn6
Bhatapara 12:5312:5500:02:00
Uslapur 14:0514:1500:10:00
Pendra Road 15:4015:4200:02:00
Pendra Road3
Anuppur Jn 16:2516:3000:05:00
Anuppur Jn3
Shahdol 17:1017:1200:02:00
Katni 19:4519:5000:05:00
Satna 21:1021:1500:05:00
Chitrakutdham K 23:1123:1300:02:00
Chitrakutdham K1
Banda Jn 00:0500:1000:05:00
Banda Jn1
Kanpur Central 03:2003:2500:05:00
Kanpur Central9
Lucknow Ne 05:1005:1000:00:00
Lucknow Ne5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LJN GARIBRATH 12536 Details

LJN GARIBRATH train 12536, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LJN GARIBRATH with number 12536 runs from Raipur Jn (R) at on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LJN GARIBRATH / 12536 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN GARIBRATH / 12536 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12536 LJN GARIBRATH