RMR CDG SF EXP 12527 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ramnagar 05:3505:3500:00:00
Kashipur 06:0406:1400:10:00
Pipalsana 06:4306:4500:02:00
Moradabad 07:3507:4300:08:00
Najibabad Jn 09:1109:1300:02:00
Najibabad Jn2
Laksar Jn 09:4909:5100:02:00
Laksar Jn3
Roorkee 10:1110:1300:02:00
Saharanpur 11:0011:1000:10:00
Yamunanagar Jud 11:3611:3800:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud3
Ambala Cant Jn 12:2512:3500:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn4
Chandigarh 13:2013:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RMR CDG SF EXP 12527 Details

RMR CDG SF EXP train 12527, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RMR CDG SF EXP with number 12527 runs from Ramnagar (RMR) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RMR CDG SF EXP / 12527 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RMR CDG SF EXP / 12527 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12527 RMR CDG SF EXP