GHY SC EXPRESS 12514 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guwahati 06:2006:2000:00:00
Kamakhya 06:3506:3700:02:00
Rangiya Jn 07:1507:2000:05:00
Rangiya Jn1
New Bongaigaon 09:4009:4500:05:00
New Bongaigaon1
New Alipurduar 10:5510:5700:02:00
New Alipurduar2
New Cooch Behar 11:1011:1500:05:00
New Cooch Behar1
New Jalpaiguri 14:3014:4000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri2,3
Kishanganj 15:4515:4700:02:00
Barsoi Jn 16:3316:3500:02:00
Barsoi Jn1
Malda Town 18:5019:0000:10:00
Malda Town3
New Farakka Jn 19:3219:3400:02:00
New Farakka Jn1
Rampur Hat 21:1621:1800:02:00
Rampur Hat1
Bolpur S Niktn 22:0522:1000:05:00
Bolpur S Niktn2
Dankuni 00:1000:1500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn 02:4502:5500:10:00
Kharagpur Jn1
Balasore 04:1804:2000:02:00
Bhadrak 05:2305:2500:02:00
Jajpur K Road 05:5605:5800:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 06:5507:0000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 07:4507:5000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 08:1008:3000:20:00
Khurda Road Jn4
Balugaon 09:1509:1700:02:00
Brahmapur 10:2010:2500:05:00
Palasa 11:5111:5300:02:00
Srikakulam Road 12:4712:4900:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Vizianagram Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 14:5515:1500:20:00
Rajahmundry 17:5317:5500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 20:0520:1500:10:00
Vijayawada Jn6
Guntur Jn 21:0521:1000:05:00
Guntur JnN/A
Secunderabad Jn 03:3503:3500:00:00
Secunderabad Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GHY SC EXPRESS 12514 Details

GHY SC EXPRESS train 12514, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GHY SC EXPRESS with number 12514 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GHY SC EXPRESS / 12514 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GHY SC EXPRESS / 12514 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12514 GHY SC EXPRESS