Darshan Exp 12494 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 21:4021:4000:00:00
H Nizamuddin7
Kota Jn 02:2502:3500:10:00
Kota Jn2
Ratlam Jn 05:5005:5500:05:00
Ratlam Jn4
Vadodara Jn 09:3609:5400:18:00
Vadodara Jn1
Surat 11:2511:3000:05:00
Vapi 12:3712:3900:02:00
Vasai Road 14:1014:1500:05:00
Vasai Road7
Kalyan Jn 15:1715:2000:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Lonavala 16:5817:0000:02:00
Pune Jn 18:2518:2500:00:00
Pune Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Darshan Exp 12494 Details

Darshan Exp train 12494, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Darshan Exp with number 12494 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Darshan Exp / 12494 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Darshan Exp / 12494 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12494 Darshan Exp