BKN DEE EXP 12458 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 22:3022:3000:00:00
Bikaner Jn6
Napasar 22:5222:5400:02:00
Sudsar 23:1123:1300:02:00
Sri Dungargarh 23:3123:3300:02:00
Sri Dungargarh1
Rajaldesar 00:0700:0900:02:00
Ratangarh Jn 00:3000:3500:05:00
Ratangarh Jn2
Churu 01:1001:1500:05:00
Sadulpur Jn 02:0002:0500:05:00
Sadulpur Jn2
Loharu 02:4202:4700:05:00
Mahendragarh 03:1503:1700:02:00
Rewari 04:1704:2000:03:00
Gurgaon 05:1105:1300:02:00
Delhi Cantt 05:3705:3900:02:00
Delhi Cantt2
Delhi S Rohilla 06:0506:0500:00:00
Delhi S Rohilla2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BKN DEE EXP 12458 Details

BKN DEE EXP train 12458, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BKN DEE EXP with number 12458 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BKN DEE EXP / 12458 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN DEE EXP / 12458 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12458 BKN DEE EXP