DEE BKN S F EXP 12457 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi S Rohilla 23:3523:3500:00:00
Delhi S Rohilla3
Delhi Cantt 23:5223:5400:02:00
Delhi Cantt1
Gurgaon 00:1000:1200:02:00
Rewari 01:0501:1000:05:00
Mahendragarh 01:4401:4600:02:00
Loharu 02:1502:2000:05:00
Sadulpur Jn 03:0503:1000:05:00
Sadulpur Jn1
Churu 03:5204:0200:10:00
Ratangarh Jn 04:3504:4000:05:00
Ratangarh Jn1
Rajaldesar 04:5304:5500:02:00
Sri Dungargarh 05:2805:3000:02:00
Sri Dungargarh1
Sudsar 05:4805:5000:02:00
Napasar 06:0706:0900:02:00
Bikaner Jn 07:2007:2000:00:00
Bikaner Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DEE BKN S F EXP 12457 Details

DEE BKN S F EXP train 12457, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DEE BKN S F EXP with number 12457 runs from Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DEE BKN S F EXP / 12457 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DEE BKN S F EXP / 12457 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12457 DEE BKN S F EXP