Order food on train

DEE BKN S F EXP 12457 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Delhi S Rohilla23:3523:3500:0010
2Delhi Cantt23:5223:5400:0219
7Sadulpur Jn03:0503:1000:052219
9Ratangarh Jn04:3504:4000:052319
11Sri Dungargarh05:2805:3000:022383
14Bikaner Jn07:2007:2000:002455

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DEE BKN S F EXP 12457 Details

DEE BKN S F EXP train 12457, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DEE BKN S F EXP with number 12457 runs from Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 11:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 07:20 AM while covering a distance of 455 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

DEE BKN S F EXP / 12457 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DEE BKN S F EXP / 12457 at 4 stations namely Rewari, Gurgaon, Bikaner Jn, Churu through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12457 DEE BKN S F EXP