RNC RAJDHNI EXP 12454 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 16:1016:1000:00:00
New Delhi14
Kanpur Central 20:5521:0000:05:00
Kanpur Central4
Prayagraj Junction 23:0023:0200:02:00
Prayagraj Junction4
Chopan 02:4502:5000:05:00
Renukut 03:4503:4700:02:00
Garwa Road 05:0005:0500:05:00
Garwa Road2
Daltonganj 05:3005:3200:02:00
Ranchi 09:4509:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RNC RAJDHNI EXP 12454 Details

RNC RAJDHNI EXP train 12454, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RNC RAJDHNI EXP with number 12454 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RNC RAJDHNI EXP / 12454 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC RAJDHNI EXP / 12454 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12454 RNC RAJDHNI EXP