Order food on train

Coach Position RNC RAJDHNI EXP 12454

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

RNC RAJDHNI EXP 12454 Details

RNC RAJDHNI EXP train 12454, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RNC RAJDHNI EXP with number 12454 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 04:10 PM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at 09:45 AM while covering a distance of 1246 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

RNC RAJDHNI EXP / 12454 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC RAJDHNI EXP / 12454 at 5 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Prayagraj Junction, Ranchi, Daltonganj through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12454 RNC RAJDHNI EXP