Sc Nzm Rajdhani 12437 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 12:5012:5000:00:00
Secunderabad Jn1
Kazipet Jn 14:2814:3000:02:00
Kazipet Jn1
Balharshah 17:4517:5000:05:00
Nagpur 20:2520:3000:05:00
Bhopal Jn 02:0002:1000:10:00
Bhopal Jn2
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 05:2005:2500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
H Nizamuddin 10:3010:3000:00:00
H Nizamuddin3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sc Nzm Rajdhani 12437 Details

Sc Nzm Rajdhani train 12437, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sc Nzm Rajdhani with number 12437 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sc Nzm Rajdhani / 12437 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Nzm Rajdhani / 12437 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12437 Sc Nzm Rajdhani