RAJDHANI EXP 12431 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Trivandrum Cntl 14:3014:3000:00:00
Trivandrum Cntl2
Kollam Jn 15:3415:3600:02:00
Kollam Jn2
Alleppey 16:5817:0000:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Ernakulam Jn1
Thrisur 20:0220:0400:02:00
Shoranur Jn 20:5521:0000:05:00
Shoranur Jn5
Kozhikkode 22:1722:2000:03:00
Kannur 23:3723:4000:03:00
Kasaragod 00:4400:4500:01:00
Mangaluru Jn 01:5002:0000:10:00
Mangaluru Jn2
Udupi 03:4603:4800:02:00
Karwar 06:2206:2400:02:00
Madgaon 07:5008:0000:10:00
Ratnagiri 12:4512:5000:05:00
Panvel 18:0018:0500:05:00
Vasai Road 19:3519:4000:05:00
Vasai Road6
Surat 22:1522:1800:03:00
Vadodara Jn 23:4200:0200:20:00
Vadodara Jn2
Kota Jn 06:5007:0000:10:00
Kota Jn1
H Nizamuddin 12:3012:3000:00:00
H Nizamuddin5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RAJDHANI EXP 12431 Details

RAJDHANI EXP train 12431, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RAJDHANI EXP with number 12431 runs from Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at on TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RAJDHANI EXP / 12431 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RAJDHANI EXP / 12431 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12431 RAJDHANI EXP