GONDWANA EXP 12406 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 15:0515:0500:00:00
H Nizamuddin8
Mathura Jn 16:3816:4000:02:00
Mathura Jn1
Agra Cantt 17:3317:3500:02:00
Agra Cantt1
Gwalior Jn 19:2819:3000:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:5521:0500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction3
Lalitpur Jn 21:5822:0000:02:00
Lalitpur Jn2
Bina Jn 23:0023:0200:02:00
Bina Jn2
Ganj Basoda 23:3723:3900:02:00
Ganj Basoda2,3
Vidisha 00:0700:0900:02:00
Bhopal Jn 01:0001:0500:05:00
Bhopal Jn1
Hoshangabad 02:0202:0400:02:00
Itarsi Jn 02:5503:0500:10:00
Itarsi Jn4
Ghoradongri 04:0504:0600:01:00
Betul 04:4404:4600:02:00
Amla Jn 05:0705:0900:02:00
Amla Jn1,2
Multai 05:2505:2600:01:00
Pandhurna 06:0606:0700:01:00
Nagpur 08:2008:3000:10:00
Wardha Jn 09:2809:3000:02:00
Wardha Jn3
Pulgaon Jn 09:5309:5400:01:00
Pulgaon Jn2
Dhamangaon 10:1210:1300:01:00
Badnera Jn 11:3711:4000:03:00
Badnera Jn1
Murtajapur 12:0912:1000:01:00
Akola Jn 12:4512:5000:05:00
Akola Jn1
Shegaon 13:1813:2000:02:00
Malkapur 13:5814:0000:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 15:0515:0500:00:00
Bhusaval Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GONDWANA EXP 12406 Details

GONDWANA EXP train 12406, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GONDWANA EXP with number 12406 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on SUN,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GONDWANA EXP / 12406 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GONDWANA EXP / 12406 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12406 GONDWANA EXP