PRYJ JP SF EXP 12403 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Prayagraj Junction 23:1023:1000:00:00
Prayagraj Junction6
Fatehpur 00:2500:2700:02:00
Kanpur Central 01:3501:4000:05:00
Kanpur Central2
Etawah Jn 03:3803:4000:02:00
Etawah Jn1
Fatehabad 04:5805:0000:02:00
Agra Cantt 06:0506:1000:05:00
Agra Cantt4
Mathura Jn 06:5006:5500:05:00
Mathura Jn4
Goverdhan 07:2807:3000:02:00
Deeg 07:4307:4500:02:00
Brij Nagar 08:0408:0500:01:00
Brij Nagar1
Alwar 09:4509:4800:03:00
Bandikui Jn 10:3310:3500:02:00
Bandikui Jn2
Dausa 10:5710:5900:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 11:3711:4000:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr2
Jaipur 12:1012:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

PRYJ JP SF EXP 12403 Details

PRYJ JP SF EXP train 12403, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train PRYJ JP SF EXP with number 12403 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

PRYJ JP SF EXP / 12403 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRYJ JP SF EXP / 12403 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12403 PRYJ JP SF EXP