Order food on train

PRYJ JP SF EXP 12403 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Prayagraj Junction23:1023:1000:0010
3Kanpur Central01:3501:4000:052195
4Etawah Jn03:3803:4000:022333
6Agra Cantt06:0506:1000:052470
7Mathura Jn06:5006:5500:052523
10Brij Nagar08:0408:0500:012589
12Bandikui Jn10:3310:3500:022707
14Gandhinagar Jpr11:3711:4000:032792

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PRYJ JP SF EXP 12403 Details

PRYJ JP SF EXP train 12403, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PRYJ JP SF EXP with number 12403 runs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 11:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at 12:10 PM while covering a distance of 797 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

PRYJ JP SF EXP / 12403 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRYJ JP SF EXP / 12403 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Jaipur, Prayagraj Junction, Dausa, Etawah Jn, Bandikui Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12403 PRYJ JP SF EXP