Gaya Mas Expres 12389 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gaya Jn 05:3005:3000:00:00
Gaya JnN/A
Dehri On Sone 06:2106:2300:02:00
Dehri On SoneN/A
Sasaram 06:3406:3600:02:00
Bhabua Road 07:0307:0500:02:00
Bhabua RoadN/A
DD Upadhyaya Jn 08:2008:3000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Prayagraj Cheoki 10:2510:2700:02:00
Prayagraj CheokiN/A
Manikpur 12:2312:2500:02:00
Satna 13:2513:3000:05:00
Katni 14:4014:4500:05:00
Jabalpur 16:0016:0500:05:00
Nainpur Jn 19:2119:2600:05:00
Nainpur JnN/A
Balaghat Jn 20:3420:3600:02:00
Balaghat JnN/A
Gondia Jn 21:3021:4000:10:00
Gondia JnN/A
Balharshah 02:0502:1000:05:00
Warangal 05:1505:2000:05:00
Vijayawada Jn 09:0009:1000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Ongole 11:0911:1000:01:00
Nellore 12:2812:3000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 16:1016:1000:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gaya Mas Expres 12389 Details

Gaya Mas Expres train 12389, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gaya Mas Expres with number 12389 runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gaya Mas Expres / 12389 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gaya Mas Expres / 12389 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12389 Gaya Mas Expres