RJPB RAJDHANI 12310 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 17:1017:1000:00:00
New Delhi9
Kanpur Central 21:5522:0000:05:00
Kanpur Central4,5
Prayagraj Junction 00:0300:0500:02:00
Prayagraj Junction4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 02:0202:1200:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Patna Jn 04:4004:5000:10:00
Patna Jn1
Rajendranagar T 05:1505:1500:00:00
Rajendranagar T1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RJPB RAJDHANI 12310 Details

RJPB RAJDHANI train 12310, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RJPB RAJDHANI with number 12310 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RJPB RAJDHANI / 12310 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJPB RAJDHANI / 12310 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12310 RJPB RAJDHANI