Sc Duronto Exp: 12286

Sc Duronto Exp 12286 Platform Number Position

H Nizamuddin15:5515:55
00 min
Virangana Laksh...20:4520:50
05 min
Rani Kamlapati00:1000:18
08 min
05 min
05 min
Secunderabad Jn14:1014:10
00 min
Delicious FoodDelivery in Train.Order Now >

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sc Duronto Exp 12286 Details

Sc Duronto Exp train 12286, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sc Duronto Exp with number 12286 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sc Duronto Exp / 12286 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Duronto Exp / 12286 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12286 Sc Duronto Exp