KGM CNB EXP 12210 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kathgodam 19:1019:1000:00:00
Haldwani 19:2719:3200:05:00
Lal Kuan 20:0020:1000:10:00
Lal Kuan1
Kichha 20:3020:3200:02:00
Baheri 20:4720:4900:02:00
Bhojipura Jn 21:1921:2100:02:00
Bhojipura Jn2
Izzatnagar 21:4221:4700:05:00
Bareilly City 22:1822:4000:22:00
Bareilly City2
Bareilly Jn 22:5323:0000:07:00
Bareilly Jn1
Shahjehanpur 00:0600:0800:02:00
Lucknow Ne 02:4003:1000:30:00
Lucknow Ne1
Kanpur Central 04:3504:3500:00:00
Kanpur Central9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KGM CNB EXP 12210 Details

KGM CNB EXP train 12210, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KGM CNB EXP with number 12210 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Kanpur Central (CNB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KGM CNB EXP / 12210 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KGM CNB EXP / 12210 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12210 KGM CNB EXP