REWANCHAL EXP 12186 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rewa 20:0520:0500:00:00
Satna 20:4520:5000:05:00
Unchhera 21:0321:0500:02:00
Maihar 21:2321:2500:02:00
Katni Murwara 22:2522:3500:10:00
Katni Murwara4
Damoh 00:0800:1000:02:00
Saugor 01:1501:2000:05:00
Khurai 01:5301:5500:02:00
Bina Jn 02:5002:5500:05:00
Bina Jn1
Mandi Bamora 03:1403:1600:02:00
Mandi Bamora2
Ganj Basoda 03:3803:4000:02:00
Ganj Basoda2
Vidisha 04:0604:0800:02:00
Bhopal Jn 04:5505:0000:05:00
Bhopal Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 05:3505:3500:00:00
Rani Kamlapati5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

REWANCHAL EXP 12186 Details

REWANCHAL EXP train 12186, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train REWANCHAL EXP with number 12186 runs from Rewa (REWA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

REWANCHAL EXP / 12186 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in REWANCHAL EXP / 12186 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12186 REWANCHAL EXP