REWANCHAL EXP 12185 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rani Kamlapati 22:0022:0000:00:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Bhopal Jn 22:1122:1600:05:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Vidisha 22:5522:5700:02:00
Ganj Basoda 23:2323:2500:02:00
Ganj BasodaN/A
Mandi Bamora 23:5023:5200:02:00
Mandi BamoraN/A
Bina Jn 00:3000:3500:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Khurai 01:0801:1000:02:00
Saugor 01:5001:5500:05:00
Damoh 03:0803:1000:02:00
Katni Murwara 04:3004:4000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Maihar 05:3805:4000:02:00
Unchhera 05:4805:5000:02:00
Satna 06:4006:4500:05:00
Rewa 08:0008:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

REWANCHAL EXP 12185 Details

REWANCHAL EXP train 12185, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train REWANCHAL EXP with number 12185 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rewa (REWA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

REWANCHAL EXP / 12185 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in REWANCHAL EXP / 12185 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12185 REWANCHAL EXP