SEVAGRAM EXP 12139 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 14:5514:5500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A
Dadar CR 15:0715:1000:03:00
Dadar CR5
Thane 15:2815:3000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 15:5215:5500:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Devlali 18:1518:1700:02:00
Nasik Road 18:2518:3000:05:00
Nasik Road2
Niphad 18:5819:0000:02:00
Lasalgaon 19:1819:2000:02:00
Manmad Jn 19:4319:4500:02:00
Manmad Jn2
Nandgaon 20:0820:1000:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn 20:3820:4000:02:00
Chalisgaon Jn2
Pachora Jn 21:0821:1000:02:00
Pachora JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 21:4821:5000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 22:2022:2500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn4
Malkapur 23:1323:1500:02:00
Nandura 23:3823:4000:02:00
Shegaon 00:0800:1000:02:00
Akola Jn 01:0501:1000:05:00
Akola Jn2
Murtajapur 01:4301:4500:02:00
Badnera Jn 02:3502:4000:05:00
Badnera Jn2
Chandur 03:0103:0200:01:00
Dhamangaon 03:1403:1600:02:00
Pulgaon Jn 03:3103:3200:01:00
Pulgaon JnN/A
Wardha Jn 03:5003:5500:05:00
Wardha JnN/A
Sindi 04:2004:2100:01:00
Ajni 04:5504:5700:02:00
Nagpur 05:4505:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SEVAGRAM EXP 12139 Details

SEVAGRAM EXP train 12139, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SEVAGRAM EXP with number 12139 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SEVAGRAM EXP / 12139 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SEVAGRAM EXP / 12139 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP