PRAGATI EXP 12125 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 16:2516:2500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T11
Dadar CR 16:3416:3500:01:00
Dadar CR4
Thane 16:5416:5500:01:00
Panvel 17:2917:3000:01:00
Karjat 18:0518:0700:02:00
Lonavala 18:4618:4800:02:00
Shivajinagar 19:3519:3600:01:00
Pune Jn 19:5019:5000:00:00
Pune Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

PRAGATI EXP 12125 Details

PRAGATI EXP train 12125, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train PRAGATI EXP with number 12125 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

PRAGATI EXP / 12125 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRAGATI EXP / 12125 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12125 PRAGATI EXP