Csmt Ami Sf Exp 12111 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 19:5519:5500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah T14
Dadar CR 20:0720:1000:03:00
Dadar CR5
Thane 20:2820:3000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 20:5220:5500:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Nasik Road 23:4023:4500:05:00
Nasik Road2
Jalgaon Jn 02:4302:4500:02:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 03:3003:3500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn4
Malkapur 04:1804:2000:02:00
Nandura 04:4304:4500:02:00
Shegaon 05:0805:1000:02:00
Akola Jn 05:4505:5000:05:00
Akola Jn2
Murtajapur 06:1806:2000:02:00
Badnera Jn 07:2207:2500:03:00
Badnera Jn3
Amravati 07:5507:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Csmt Ami Sf Exp 12111 Details

Csmt Ami Sf Exp train 12111, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Csmt Ami Sf Exp with number 12111 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amravati (AMI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Csmt Ami Sf Exp / 12111 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Csmt Ami Sf Exp / 12111 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12111 Csmt Ami Sf Exp